BTR Schedule Changes

A couple of schedule notes —
* The AOL Hot Seat show will air at 12:30 ET/11:30 CT in order to welcome Ben Smith of The Politico to the show! Be sure to tune in as we review his question and get his thoughts on the Hillary Clinton losing streak.
* My Heading Right Radio show will air at 2:00 ET/1:00 CT, an hour earlier than usual. Jim Geraghty will join me for the Ledge Report, an analysis of the Potomac Primaries, and a review of John McCain’s conference call.
BlogTalkRadio.com
Call 646-652-4889 to join the conversation! And don’t forget to join our chat room! This show is now sponsored by Lifelock — and listen to find out how you can save 10% on their services.
Did you know that you can listen to Heading Right Radio through your TiVo service? Click here for the instructions. Also, you can subscribe to Heading Right Radio through iTunes now by clicking this link:
Add to iTunes

Leave a Reply